Gift Guide For Her-Blogmas Day 11

Seasons Greetings!!

I’m sorry that I have been MIA for the past few days.  I was out of state and playing catch up!  I will resume posting!  I will be announcing a giveaway too! If you are interested in seeing other gift guides I will link them here.

Under $25 Gift Guide for Her

50 and Under for Her

Men’s Gift Guide

gift guide spendy

Love Your Melon Hats-$30 (These hats are so cute for winter weather! BUT my favorite thing is for ever hat purchased, a hat is donated to a child with cancer!)

Ugg Boots– on sale for $159.99

J. Crew Vest

Victoria’s Secret Silk Pajamas– on sale for $64.50

Hunter Rain Boots– $150

Hunter Boot Socks– $50

Lululemon Yoga Pants– $98

Victoria’s Secret PINK Robe- on sale for $39.50

Northface Jacket– $220

Sigma Essential Kit Bunny – $179

Other Ideas

Car starter

Massage or spa day

signiture

Leave a Reply

