Being Thankful

October has come and gone and now the countdown for Christmas has begun.

Cinderella Christmas meme

I for one am so excited for Christmas!  It is my favorite time of the year..  But we have some wonderful days ahead of us before the Christmas season started.  Veterans Day, Thanksgiving and Black Friday!

November is the perfect time to really reflect on what we are thankful for.

I am thankful for:

My daughter, Amarah and my family

My health

My faith

My home

My freedoms

My good friends

The fact that I live in a country where girls can be educated past primary school

Soldiers and Veterans that keep us safe

Netflix

My wonderful life

Let’s all stay thankful this wonderful season 🙂

signiture

4 thoughts on “Being Thankful

Leave a Reply

